old ideas, new projects

It’s been a while since I last posted, it always is! However I have been busily working away on a few projects since i last posted. Firstly I have finally got round to developing a serious website for myself, soon to launch the latest and greatest version of my site bentleyphotography.co.uk is well underway, oddly the on;y thing left to do is to work out how I am gonig to display all the photos on it, arguably the mst important feature!

Just a little sample of my photography is below…

butterfly

Also I had been working on a little community building project for my local town when I was voulenteering for an organisation called Stourport Forward, where I first developed and this idea. I am now working on a new forum for the town a soundboard for people in the local community to discuss local issues and the like. It’s not reinventing the wheel however I think if it takes off it could really do some good, as with all projects which allow people to communicate freely it runs the risk of becoming a “we hate this…” type affair.

Thats about it for now… EOM 🙂

Leave a Reply

